First Books Children's Book Collection
  • First Books Children's Book Collection
  • BabyLit Moby Dick
  • BabyLit Treasure Island
  • BabyLit Aladdin
  • BabyLit The Jungle Book
  • BabyLit The Adventures of Huckleberry Finn

BabyLit Collection Adventures



The perfect way to start a collection! The Kitty & June BabyLit collections are hand selected and composed of five different classic books geared towards babies and toddlers. Perfect for young readers, this set is composed of The Adventures of Huckleberry Finn, The Jungle Book, Aladdin, Treasure Island, and Moby Dick. Makes a great gift!

  • Exclusive to Kitty & June
  • Board Books 
  • Language: English
  • Age Range: 0-3 years
  • Single Book Measurements: 7" x 7"

Success! Feel free to continue shopping or head to your cart .